Boss Brief Plan

My plan is to photograph a boss at Guide Dogs for the Blind in Leamington Spa which is near where I live at home in Stratford-upon-Avon

Today I contacted them and they lady on the phone said it would be pretty promising that they would let me. She then put me through to someone else who would know more about it and I left a messge for her to get back to me.

This was the website I went to to get the contact deatils:

Screen Shot 2017-04-25 at 18.05.04.png

All I am doing now is waiting for a day or so for them to give me a ring back on my message. If they don’t back within the next few days I will chase them up and give them another ring.

Leave a Reply

