Moodboard Generating​

Just before the photo shoot I just google and went onto Pinterest and searched drag queen documentary photographs just to get an idea of the sort of photographs I might want to capture. Furthermore it gave me an idea of what had already been done and how I can make it better. I didn’t want to make too much of a strict mood board because every documentary is different and I want to be open to capturing images which might be niche to Mary Mac as a performer and the Two Brewers as a venue.

Screen Shot 2017-04-16 at 11.24.23.png

Screen Shot 2017-04-16 at 11.35.40Screen Shot 2017-04-16 at 11.35.59

Leave a Reply

