Photographing a Famous Person

I have been thinking over the last few weeks I have been thinking about the people that I could photograph for this project brief. So far the people that have come to mind are:

  • Ivan Massow – British financial services entrepreneur, gay rights campaigner, and media personality – I have already worked with Ivan for my previous project and although it was difficult to get hold of him, now I feel he knows me it would be easier to speak with him.
  • Peter William – CEO and Co-Founder of Jack Wills – I work for Jack Wills and have the contact details for Peter William, so I am hoping that I could contact him and possibly ask him to feature in this for me.
  • Will Greenwood – England Rugby Player – My brother worked with Will on his internship for the last year, so I am hoping that I can also contact him and ask him if I could photograph him too.

However I am also going to keep on looking around to see who else I can find too.

Leave a Reply

