Mono finished Photographs

After having my photoshoot for the Mono magazine task I have gone through the photographs and added them to the indesign templaate to be the finished piece. Below are the chosen photographs and I now just need to whittle them down to the chosen four. However the indesgin layout has been changed by the client which is not unsual to happen in indaustry, so I am now going to change it to the updated version. However I just wanted to show the progress from what I had on the origional pieces before it was changed.

screen-shot-2017-02-20-at-10-49-34

screen-shot-2017-02-20-at-10-48-51

screen-shot-2017-02-20-at-10-48-30

screen-shot-2017-02-20-at-10-48-05

Leave a Reply

