Photoshoot for the King Cross Stealers

I recently also contacted the Kings Cross Stealers. They are the first and biggest gay rugby club in London. I messaged all of the committee and contacts on the website. Finally a few days ago the press person called Jay contacted me back and said that it would be absolutely fine about it and have asked what I want to do and when. I was not expecting them to get back to me at all but he was really nice about it, although he called me Mark not Will.Screen Shot 2017-01-18 at 13.37.39.png

Screen Shot 2017-01-18 at 13.43.00.png

 

Leave a Reply

