Scrapbooking

Throughout out my photography career I have always done this but I thought that I would post this update about my photography scrapbook.

Whenever I see an image that I like and that could be of inspiration to me I try to capture it in any way I can, whether this is by taking a photograph of it, searching it online or cutting it out of a magazine. I then make a scrapbook of these images which I can refer to for inspiration when taking photographs, trying to think up an idea or creating a mood board I refer back it it.

img_1100-2

My current scrapbook is mainly featuring publications and editorials that I have collected from Men’s Vogue, ES Magazine, The North Greenwich Gallery, Canary Wharf Magazine and many others.

Leave a Reply

