An Introduction to My Digital Workbook

I am using this space as a place to document my journey in my Digital Photography BA (Hons). It is a place for me to upload my learning through lectures and work shops, as well as an area for me to explore new pathways and reflect on my learning.

Initially I am drawn to documentary and fashion photography and I feel that both of those fit my style of pervious work as well as my interests. I am sure that through this course it will grow my passion for both of them but also open up and make we aware of other avenues in which I can explore and encounter photographers to inspire my passion.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

